Floraqueen reviews

4.5 rating of 50706 reviews

See what others have said about the FloraQueen experience!

27-08-2020

Andreea Stanescu

Very fast service!

27-08-2020

Charles

It's a great service--it's not cheap but they are reliable and it's worth it.

27-08-2020

Helena Peltonen-Gassmann

Delivery is always timely.

27-08-2020

Richard Yates

I had flowers delivered to Colombia for a birthday. They were delivered on the day required by nice and polite people. First class service, will always use FloraQueen from now on.

27-08-2020

Ronald Regan

My daughter lives in France so this is the best and cheapest way to send flowers which arrived on the day and we are told where outstanding so pleased cost £48

27-08-2020

Nicholas OLoughlin

This was an important order that was to reach the recipient at a particular time, which it did. Also the flowers were very fresh and the person receiving them was very satisfied.

27-08-2020

DP

I thought the roses delivered on my order were far too advanced.

26-08-2020

Bridget

Ordered flowers for a friend currently living in North Macedonia for her Birthday. I live in the United States so I was slightly apprehensive to order something internationally. They were delivered on time and beautiful. They made her day!

26-08-2020

nevinc

Delivers quickly and in good condition, pleased with the service.

26-08-2020

Leon Hernandez

Never used this service in my life. Just wanted to send some flowers to my girlfriend in Italy while I am in Mexico and worked perfectly. She was super happy. Thank you

26-08-2020

Catherine, Studley

First time I have ordered through FloraQueen and it won't be the last! A very easy process and the recipient sent me the photos of her stunning, beautiful flowers. I am very impressed. Definitely 5 Stars! x

26-08-2020

ApolloThyrteen

I sent flowers from America to my girlfriend in Austria. They literally were delivered the next day! I can't even get flowers delivered that fast in my own state most of the time! They were beautiful and fresh, I definitely will be using FloraQueen frequently in the future.

26-08-2020

Raul C

Truly remarkable service. My order arrived exactly as i ordered it and the date i requested. My fiance was happily surprised the day before her birthday. Due to the pandemic i haven't been able to travel from the U.S to Europe and haven't seen her in 5 months. For me it was very important that my fiance and her parents would receive my gift right on time, floraqueen delivered!

26-08-2020

Judith White

I've heard that the flowers look lovely and that they were very pleased to have a vase included - they needed one and it's a good size. They are also enjoying the chocolates. They've also sent me a photo and it does look a very good gift for a new mother especially as it was the day she returned home from the hospital. We can't visit our granddaughter yet as they live in Brussels and we can't afford the time for quarantine once we left there. So we hope to get to the christening in Oct. Your excellent service has helped us all to feel closer despite Covid19. Thank you.

26-08-2020

Miss Toni spence

I can honestly say floraqueen is an excellent company .I sent flowers to spain from Northern Ireland. I got sent a picture of the flowers and they are gorgeous .thankyou very much floraqueen

26-08-2020

Zhivko Nikolov

Excellent bouquet. Missed delivery date for the birthday. Delivered on the next day.

26-08-2020

Alexandra Knabl

It went well however the driver could not find the delivery address which is very easy to find anywhere on google and maps. The flowers arrived on time but they suffered from the heat.

26-08-2020

Paul Nagle

Very good service

26-08-2020

Ali

My first experience with Floraqueen was perfect. My order has been delivered without delay. Thanks Ali

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

26-08-2020

Dor Beilharz

I sent flowers to my daughter in Germany. I had been notified that the delivery wasn’t available on the day (Saturday) requested. No problem, I just made the delivery for the Monday. My daughter rang me to tell me the beautiful flowers had arrived on Saturday. All wonderful. Thank you FloraQueen.

25-08-2020

Katherine Robertson

Flowers were delivered on time. I did feel your website was a little confusing, and had trouble with what was needed for the arrangement and how to sign the card.

25-08-2020

Jay Sese

Great service and quality product.

25-08-2020

G G

Quick delivery, on time. Gorgeous flowers.

25-08-2020

Momiyaz Ahmed

Nice service and deliverd in time im happy and satisfied.

25-08-2020

Angelique Uwingabire

your services are perfect

24-08-2020

DD

Amazing company very professional and good customer service and will definitely use them again

24-08-2020

Guests. O'Neill

Prompt delivery recipient very happy with the flowers said they were beautiful. Thank you

24-08-2020

Matthew Lockwood

Ordered from across the pond- still got to where I wanted them.

24-08-2020

Momiyaz Ahmed

Im so happy that flora queen deliver flowers to my son on his birthday intime. Delivery service is excellent. Thanks

24-08-2020

Ricardo Ramos

Order was very pretty I did pay for some extra flowers I am not sure how many extra was that, since is up to the florist making the arrangement. There is no way to know if the extra flowers were put into the order since it looked like the picture nothing extra. It looked really NICE none the less. THANK YOU

24-08-2020

Bakhtigul Botir

Thank you for great flowers.

23-08-2020

Talya

I ordered flowers on a Friday night and they were delivered to my sister the next morning in Amsterdam! Such a great service and such a wonderful way to surprise someone abroad. She was so happy!

23-08-2020

Ansie Harding

Efficient assistance when I made a mistake with the address. Thank you.

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

23-08-2020

Robert Joyce or Janice M. Joyce

Flowers were beautiful and the Chocolates were delicious.

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

23-08-2020

David Flanagan

This is he first time I've ordered flowers from Floraqueen as I wanted to send flowers to my sister for her Birthday in Spain. The website is is really easy to navigate and the bouquet selection is reasonably good as is the overall prices. The flowers arrived on time and well very well packed in a strong box, the flowers were packed in such a way that the flowers are suspended in packing so there is no damage to the flowers themselves. There was just one rose she had to throw away as the stem was shorter than the others so had dried out. My sister took a photo for me to see and they looked beautiful. I wil defiantly be using them again. David Flanagan

Garden of orchids

23-08-2020

Rolland Cyril

Beautiful flowers

23-08-2020

Rainer Markert

good sevice, good products, good prices. = Very good.

23-08-2020

Julia K Hartmann

I can only confirm the 5 star rating! Top efficiency. We were all afraid it could be dubious because we just spontaneously looked up the website. Thank you very much.

23-08-2020

Nikolay Hadzhiev

Wonderful bouquet exactly like in web site and delivery was just in time. Recommend

Untamed Beauty: Roses and Gerberas

23-08-2020

Pinto Jorge

Troisième commande et rien à redire tout est parfais merci floraQeen

23-08-2020

Audavian

Everything went quickly and smoothly. Ordered flowers at 11pm in England for delivery next morning in Germany.

23-08-2020

Guadalupe Gomez

Thanks very much, it was perfect. Beautiful flowers !!!!!

23-08-2020

Giancarlo

as per description and delivered on time. Flowers were really nice

22-08-2020

Bitterroot Mountain Farm

Delivered as promised. Recipient very pleased.

22-08-2020

Dele Sholeye

I would like to thank FloraQueen, as I was extremely happy with the delivery of service I recieved. The flowers were just as pictured. Fresh, colourful, and good value for money.The company kept me updated on the progress of the delivery via email, so I was aware of when the flowers were being package, while they were in transit and upon delivery, and the delivery time was very swift.The bouquet of flowers were to cheer up a dear friend, following the loss of her mother, and they definitely did that, as my friend thought they were beautiful and they did more than put a smile to her face.My only criticism albeit small, was the writing on the card, as although, the card was pretty, the writing inside, was unnecessarily cramped and not as neat as I would have liked. That said, I would still give FloraQueen 5/5 and would have no hesitation using them again!

22-08-2020

C.G. Pfister

Flowers were fresh and were delivered with everything ordered. Only misstep was delay of 1 day beyond original requested delivery date.

22-08-2020

Jeremy Pryce

Very easy site to use! My international order was delivered within 3 hours.I will definately use the service again!

22-08-2020

Patrick

I use FloraQueen on a regular basis for deliveries all over Europe and they always perform excellently. The flowers are as they show on their site.

22-08-2020

Avinash M Vyas

Very nice delivery service. Once again thax a lot for delivery present to my love on time.

22-08-2020

Sharon Tingle

Fantastic service I ordered my flowers to go to America my friend was over moon with them and the quality of the flowers and I would definitely recommend them and us them again , one happy customer